Board of Directors


Front Row (left to right): Shannon Shaffer, Sandy Taylor, Amanda Copeland
Back Row (left to right): Ian Fortier, Bryan Hantman, Matt Clark, Ron McCorkle, Bob Capper
*Not photographed here: Krista Stevenson, Gayle Cooley, Kerstin Plunkett*

Your Board of Directors meets on the Third Monday of each month

The next board meeting!
Monday, April 17, 2017
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
CoLab on Grandin Road

Agenda for April 17, 2017

Meet the 2017 Board Election Candidates!



Bob Capper

Term 2014-17
email Bob


Vice President:

Bryan Hantman

Term 2015-18
email Bryan



Krista Stevenson

Term 2014-2017
email Krista



Gayle Cooley

Term 2014-17
email Gayle

Board Members:

Amanda Copeland

Term 2014-17
email Amanda

Sandy Taylor

Term 2015-18
Email Sandy

Kerstin Plunkett

Term 2014-17
Email Kerstin

Ian Fortier

Term 2013-2016
Email Ian

Matt Clark

Term 2015-18
Email Matt

Shannon Shaffer

Term 2016-19
Email Shannon

Ron McCorkle

Term 2014-17
email Ron

Click here for the Board and Cooperatives’ Guiding Documents